2038 S. Pontiac Way, Denver, CO 80224 - (303) 759-9921

Library Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 10am - 4pm
Tuesday: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday: 10am - 4pm
Thursday: 2pm - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
 
2013 Vermeil Award
 
Join us on Facebook

Regional Clubs meeting at the RMPL

Club When Contact
Aurora Stamp Club 1st Wednesday of the month. 6:30pm Tonny VanLoij (303) 752-0189 bluebelg@msn.com
Austria Stamp Club 2nd Friday of the month. 7:00pm Steve Schweighofer, 303-755-4528,
Cherrelyn Stamp Club 2nd Thursday of the month. 2:00pm Phil Purcell (303) 798-7477. Web: www.cherrelynstampclub.com
Collector's Club of Denver 2nd Tuesday of the month. 7:30pm Bill Crabbs (303) 973-1742. w.crabbs@comcast.net
Colorado Postal History Society Meets twice yearly at RMSS and RMPL. Roger Rydberg (303) 366-7237. rrydberg5@comcast.net
Denver Germany Stamp Club 2nd Wednesday of the month. 7:30pm Pat McNally (303) 433-6641. diealtemarke@earthlink.net
Denver Postcard Club 3rd Thursday of the month. 6:30pm Jeff Tyler (303) 478-5077. jefft1917@q.com
Denver Stamp Club 4th Wednesday of the month. 1:00pm Tom Breay (303) 697-6438. tbreay@earthlink.net
Great Britain Machin Study Group 3rd Sunday of the month. 2:00pm Jeff Modesitt 303-741-2961. jeffmcolorado@msn.com
Metro Denver Young Stamp Collectors 3rd Saturday of the month. 9:30am-Noon Don Dhonau (303) 322-6039. dondhonau@ddhonau.com
Mexico/Latin America Study Group 2nd Saturday of the month. 10:00am Dave Reitsema (303) 388-4659. DReitsema@comcast.net
Post Mark Collectors Club Quarterly at various locations including RMPL and RMSS Jack German (303) 431-5981. j.german@comcast.net
Rocky Mountain Aero-Philatelic Club 2nd Saturday of even numbered months, 1:00-4:00pm Bill Crabbs (303) 973-1742. w.crabbs@comcast.net
Rocky Mountain Stamp Show, Inc. 4th Tuesday of the months, 7:00pm John Bloor (720) 529-5942. aerophil59@yahoo.com
Scandinavian Collector's Club 1st Saturday of the month. 10:00am Roger Cichorz (303) 494-8361. rcichorz@comcast.net Web: www.scc-online.org
TOpical Philatelists In Colorado (TOPIC) 1st Saturday of the month. 1:00pm Van Jennings (720) 256-7449. vanjennin@aol.com

Other Regional Clubs

City, State Club When Where Contact
Boulder, CO Boulder Stamp Club 4th Wednesday. 7:30pm East Boulder Senior Center. 5660 Sioux Dr Roger Cichorz (303) 494-8361. rcichorz@comcast.net
Broomfield, CO North Suburban Stamp Club 2nd Thursday & 4th Monday. 7:00-9:30pm Friendship Hall, Cimarron Village, 12205 Perry St. Bob Weatherbee. (303) 254-7725
Buena Vista, CO Banana Belt Stamp Club 2nd Saturday (except July & August). 3:00pm Buena Vista Public Library, 131 Linderman David VanDer Hoop 303-443-9462. BananaBeltStampClub@live.com
Casper, WY Central Wyoming Philatelic Association 1st Wednesday. 7:00pm Natrona County Library Stephen Pfaff. (307) 234-9874. spfaff6@bresnan.net
Cheyenne, WY Cheyenne Philatelic Society 3rd Wednesday
7:00 pm
Municipal Bldg., 2101 O'Neil Ave. Rm. 122 Dennis Bland (307) 638-8882. dbbland@msn.com
Colorado Springs, CO Colorado Springs Stamp Club 1st Tuesdays. 7:30pm Penrose Library. 20 N. Cascade John Cotton (719) 533-0633
Delta, CO Delta Stamp Club 3rd Tuesday. 7:00pm Members' homes Ron Davis (970) 874-8305
Grand Junction, CO Stamp Club of Grand Junction 2nd Wednesday
7:00pm
White Star Electric Bldg Mike Dermody (970) 242-0632. Jerald Jean orton@peoplepc.com
Lakewood, CO West Side Stamp Club 3rd Tuesday. 7:30pm September-May United Methodist Church. 4425 Kipling St. Rusty Morse (303) 421-8833. rustysmaps@aol.com
Littleton, CO Arapahoe Stamp Club 4th Wednesday (Call first). 7:00pm Southglenn Public Library. 7500 So. University Blvd. Gene Holgate (303) 683-9854. nettigene_43@comcast.net. Web: www.arapahoestampclub.com
Longmont, CO Longmont Stampers 3rd Thursday. 7:00pm Bethlehem Lutheran Church. 1000 15th Ave. Sherri Soraci (970) 532-2633. cwlibrary@aol.com
Pueblo, CO Pueblo Stamp Club 1st Wednesday. 2:00pm 213 S. Union Ave. Richard Tucey (719) 562-5627. rk2c@aculink.net