2038 S. Pontiac Way, Denver, CO 80224 - (303) 759-9921

Library Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 10am - 4pm
Tuesday: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday: 10am - 4pm
Thursday: 2pm - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
 
2013 Vermeil Award
 
Join us on Facebook

What's Happening at the RMPL

  • Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - Club Meeting: Postmark Collectors Club, 9:30am

  • Sat, May 3, 2014 - Club Meeting: Scandinavian Collectors Club, 10:00am

  • Wed, May 7, 2014 - Club Meeting: Aurora Stamp Club, 7:30pm; 6:30pm Trading; 7:30pm Meeting

  • Thu, May 8, 2014 - Club Meeting: Denver Postcard Club, 6:30pm

  • Thu, May 8, 2014 - Club Meeting: Cherrelyn Stamp Club, 2:00pm

  • Fri, May 9, 2014 - Club Meeting: Austria-Hungary and Germany Stamp Club Joint Meeting, 7:00pm

  • Sat, May 10, 2014 - RMPL Event: Second Saturday Program at the RMPL, 9:00am; Program by Steve McGill - British Postal Mechanisation: From Transorma to Modern Automation

  • Sat, May 10, 2014 - Club Meeting: Mexico/Latin America Study Group, 10:00am

  • Fri, May 16, 2014 - Show: Rocky Mountain Stamp Show, 10:00am - 6:00pm; Crowne Plaza Hotal - Denver, CO

  • Sat, May 17, 2014 - Show: Rocky Mountain Stamp Show, 10:00am - 6:00pm; Crowne Plaza Hotal - Denver, CO

  • Sun, May 18, 2014 - Show: Rocky Mountain Stamp Show, 10:00am - 3:00pm; Crowne Plaza Hotal - Denver, CO

  • Sat, May 24, 2014 - Library Closed: Memorial Day

  • Sun, May 25, 2014 - Library Closed: Memorial Day

  • Mon, May 26, 2014 - Library Closed: Memorial Day

  • Wed, May 28, 2014 - Club Meeting: Denver Stamp Club, 1:00pm

  • Wed, Jun 4, 2014 - Club Meeting: Aurora Stamp Club, 7:30pm; 6:30pm Trading; 7:30pm Meeting

  • Sat, Jun 7, 2014 - Club Meeting: Scandinavian Collectors Club, 10:00am

  • Sat, Jun 7, 2014 - Club Meeting: TOPIC - Topical Philatelists in Colorado, 1:00pm

  • Wed, Jun 11, 2014 - Club Meeting: Denver Germany Stamp Club, 7:00pm

  • Thu, Jun 12, 2014 - Club Meeting: Denver Postcard Club, 6:30pm

  • Thu, Jun 12, 2014 - Club Meeting: Cherrelyn Stamp Club, 2:00pm

  • Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - Club Meeting: Mexico/Latin America Study Group, 10:00am

  • Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - RMPL Event: Second Saturday Program at the RMPL, 9:00am; Program by Ludwik Svoboda - Czechozlovakia: Who?

  • Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - Club Meeting: Rocky Mountain Aerophilatelists, 11:00am

  • Sun, Jun 15, 2014 - Club Meeting: Great Britain and Commonwealth Collectors, 2:00pm

  • Sat, Jun 21, 2014 - Club Meeting: RMPL Young Stamp Collectors Club, 9:30am