2038 S. Pontiac Way, Denver, CO 80224 - (303) 759-9921

Library Hours
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 10am - 4pm
Tuesday: 10am - 4pm
Wednesday: 10am - 4pm
Thursday: 2pm - 8pm
Friday: 10am - 4pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
 
2013 Vermeil Award
 
Join us on Facebook

What's Happening at the RMPL

  • Tue, Jan 27, 2015 - Club Meeting: Rocky Mountain Stamp Show Committee, 7:30pm

  • Wed, Jan 28, 2015 - Club Meeting: Denver Stamp Club, Noon

  • Wed, Feb 4, 2015 - Club Meeting: Aurora Stamp Club, 7:00pm; 6:30pm Trading; 7:00pm Meeting

  • Sat, Feb 7, 2015 - Club Meeting: Scandinavian Collectors Club, 10:00am

  • Sat, Feb 7, 2015 - Club Meeting: TOPIC - Topical Philatelists in Colorado, 1:00pm

  • Wed, Feb 11, 2015 - Club Meeting: Denver Germany Stamp Club, 7:00pm

  • Thu, Feb 12, 2015 - Club Meeting: Cherrelyn Stamp Club, 2:00pm

  • Thu, Feb 12, 2015 - Club Meeting: Denver Postcard Club, 6:30pm

  • Fri, Feb 13, 2015 - Club Meeting: Austria-Hungary Club, 7:00pm

  • Sat, Feb 14, 2015 - RMPL Event: Second Saturday Program at the RMPL, 9:00am; Program by Glenn Shaw - Number One Stamps: Can You Name Them

  • Sat, Feb 14, 2015 - Club Meeting: Rocky Mountain Aerophilatelists, 11:30am

  • Sat, Feb 14, 2015 - Club Meeting: Mexico/Latin America Study Group, 10:00am

  • Sun, Feb 15, 2015 - Club Meeting: Great Britain & Commonwealth Collectors Club, 2:00pm

  • Mon, Feb 16, 2015 - Library Closed: Presidents Day

  • Sat, Feb 21, 2015 - Club Meeting: RMPL Young Stamp Collectors Club, 9:30am

  • Sat, Feb 21, 2015 - RMPL Event: Country Lots Fixed Price Sale, 90:00am

  • Tue, Feb 24, 2015 - Club Meeting: Rocky Mountain Stamp Show Committee, 7:30pm

  • Wed, Feb 25, 2015 - Club Meeting: Denver Stamp Club, Noon

  • Sat, Feb 28, 2015 - Club Meeting: Colorado Postal History Society, 1:00pm